Who on earth is reading my blog? My apologies because I have writers block

I seem to have a steady flow of people reading my blog for the last month, I am not sure who you are cause no one leaves me  a comment. No need to be shy now kids.

But my apologies because I feel like I have got writers block since I have been  here. Stemming from the fact that I have not been paying attention to current affairs and therefore have no material to write about. I am still struggling to think of a fabulously witty slogan to put on the back of  a wicked camper van.

But to my new readers I hope you do not become bored, I have plenty of past ramblings to keep you entertained until I regain soberness. And we can continue to get to know each other every day in a fashion that is both friendly and yet full of sexual promise.

Leave a comment